News Release

CTI BioPharma to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SEATTLE, March 9, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- CTI BioPharma Corp. (CTI BioPharma) (NASDAQ: CTIC) today announced that management will present and host one-on-one meetings at the following investor conferences during the month of March:

30th Annual Roth Conference in Laguna Niguel, CA
Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
Time: 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT

Oppenheimer 28th Annual Healthcare Conference in New York, NY
Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Time: 10:55AM ET / 7:55AM PT

17th Annual Needham Healthcare Conference in New York, NY
Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Time: 10:00AM ET / 7:00AM PT

The presentations will be webcast live and available for replay from the Investors section of CTI BioPharma's website at

About CTI BioPharma Corp.

CTI BioPharma Corp. is a biopharmaceutical company focused on the acquisition, development and commercialization of novel targeted therapies covering a spectrum of blood-related cancers that offer a unique benefit to patients and healthcare providers. CTI BioPharma has a late-stage development pipeline, including pacritinib for the treatment of patients with myelofibrosis. CTI BioPharma is headquartered in Seattle, Washington. For additional information and to sign up for email alerts and get RSS feeds, please visit

CTI BioPharma Investor Contacts:

Tricia Truehart

+1 646 378 2953

CTI BioPharma Corp. Logo (PRNewsFoto/Cell Therapeutics, Inc.)


Cision View original content with multimedia:

SOURCE CTI BioPharma Corp.