Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Governance Committee
Outside Directors
Laurent Fischer, M.D.  Committee Member Committee Member Committee Member
Michael A. Metzger  Chairperson   
David R. Parkinson, M.D.   Chairperson  
Matthew D. Perry   Committee Member  
Reed V. Tuckson, M.D., F.A.C.P.   Committee Member   Chairperson
Inside Directors
James A. Bianco      
Jack W. Singer